Shop Online Click here to search
Top Border

Contact Us

Creminelli Fine Meats, LLC
310 Wright Brothers Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
info@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

FOR SALES INQUIRIES
Sales Coordinator:
Angela Kirkpatrick
angela@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

SALES TEAM

National Sales Manager:
Kyle Svete
kyle@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

Sales Manager West:
Ryan Chidester
ryan@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

Sales Manager Rocky Mountain & Central:
Troy Petersen
troy@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

Sales Manager South:
Chris Sottile
christopher@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

Sales Manager East:
Kristina Siou
kristina@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES:
Vanessa Chang
vanessa@creminelli.com
801-428-1820

Email Us

* Required Fields

Find us Online

Twitter  Follow us on Twitter @creminelli